见证



A perfect day in Paris – thank you Celia. Despite the French National strikes, our Paris guide, Celia delivered a seamless, customised and wonderful tour which my 12 year old son, my mother-in-law (72 years old) and myself and husband absolutely loved. Something for everyone. This is the best way to see Paris and it was comfortable, warm, well-paced, and ran exactly as we had asked it to. We appreciated Celia’s extensive knowledge, professionalism and attention to detail, accompanied by her excellent driver. Thanks Celia!
Karen Craigie, 11 Dec 2019


Celia Gives My Wife and Me an Unforgettable Museum Tour

TripAdvisor review: Louvre Private Tour

Celia is great! A professional and friendly tour guide I’ve ever met. This is in fact my first time having a professional guide touring me in a museum – Museum Louvre.

Thank Celia, it is a great experience. I am impressed by your professional knowledge about Paris and Louvre! Without you, my wife and I would sure have got lost in Louvre and missed a lot of stories and information about all these treasures. We have learnt so much about Louvre in limited hours! Who says museum is boring? I can’t thank Celia enough. I enjoyed the time in Louvre. I miss you, Louvre. I will be back!

By the way, thank Celia for recommending the French restaurant to us! Excellent food and wine, value for money as well!

Derek Sit, Oct 17, 2019

An amazing time in Paris with an amazing guide

TripAdvisor review: Celia SO PARIS
For my mum’s 60th birthday, I arranged a visit to Paris for my mum and her two friends from Hong Kong. None of them spoke French or English so I was delighted to find a Cantonese speaking guide. Celia took exquisite care of everything – arranging the driver, museum tickets, Moulin Rouge, even reservations at a three star Michelin restaurant, and was able to explain all the history behind the sights. Celia and the driver William made the trip as enjoyable as it possibly could be. If you are visiting from Hong Kong, definitely contact Celia. Highly highly recommend!
Jennifer H, Sep 30, 2019

Celia So is our excellent guide to see and feel Paris with the best combination between tourist attractions and local beauties. As a three generation family group, our need was diverse but was brilliantly managed. I loved the thoughtful communication before and during the tour. She had given us loads of tips on where and what to eat and do. Our Paris holiday was a fulfilled dream because of her great help! Thank you to her driver partner, a comfortable taxi meant we could park right next to attractions!
Cecilia Chan, Hong Kong. 27 October 2018


 

Celia was absolutely wonderful – limiting the rating to 5 stars does not do her justice. Her knowledge of both the Opera Garnier and the Louvre was outstanding. And the time spent touring both locations was just right. We particularly enjoyed her tour of selected works in the Louvre and her insights into each of the those works. Her friendly, interactive style made this a memorable experience. We hope we can do another tour with her during our next visit. Thank you Celia!!!

Michael J Stebbins, USA, 12 Oct 2018


 

Celia took my friend and me on two tours over separate days. We enjoyed each one tremendously. She provided detailed descriptions of various aspects, including history, of Versailles, Louvre, and Eiffel Tower. She was generous with her time, accompanying us at the end of the tour to find a place for us to eat, even though it was past the allotted time. Recommended!

Peter Chow, San Francisco USA, 8 Sept 2018


 

Celia customized a tour for us based on what we wanted to see. She was extremely easy to work with and I would highly recommend her for your next tour of Paris.

Leith E, USA, 12 August 2018


 

Celia gave us (6 guests) a WONDERFUL tour of Musee d’Orsay! Our flight was delayed arriving in Paris and she was very kind to move up our tour time, no problem. Celia has a great perspective and tons of information on it seems all types of art!

Michael G, USA, 1 August 2018


 

Celia is an excellent guide. She is knowledgeable about all the places we have been to and we heard her very clearly when we used her radio device. She is also friendly and hardworking. She helped us arrange taxi rides back to the hotel and booked a driver for us. We also didn’t need to wait in line when she is guiding us. She speaks fluent French, Cantonese and English. Without her, we would not have been able to communicate with most of the locals.

Wai Hung C, Hong Kong, 17 July 2018


 

Our tour guide, Celia SO, is a very pleasant person, fluent in English, French, Chinese and more. We scheduled a tour of Louvre in the morning, followed by Versailles in the afternoon. She arranged to purchase tickets for both sites as well as RER train tickets ahead of time, making this quite easy for us. With her credentials and “smooth talking" we went straight to the front of all lines and were introduced to most of the famous aspects of each place. She is a great communicator. I highly recommend.

Russell S, USA, 31 May 2018


 

Celia was kind enough to take on a last minute booking for us. We thoroughly enjoyed our guided tour of the Louvre with her. Her knowledge, love of her work and genuine enthusiasm made it a highlight of our trip to Paris. Thank you Celia!

Scott B, Australia, May 2018


 

Celia was wonderful! She was very knowledgeable and accommodating. She even recommended a restaurant to us for lunch and it was amazing! We had a great time on our Paris city tour.

Amelia E, USA, 24 May 2018


 

Celia was a great guide introducing the local spots for a short day trip. It was a wonderful day I had with her. I would like to make going to Paris as a regular trip for me now.

Helena I, UK, 21 Dec 2017


 

Thank you so much for the wonderful tour you provided myself and my colleagues from the US. Traveling into France for the first time, none of us were familiar with Paris and by the time we finished the day with you, we all felt much more versed on the city history, architecture and culture of this amazing place. The walking tour utilizing your audio equipment really helped us see and learn more about not only the main attractions of Paris, but some of the gems not so frequently visited by the unknowing tourist. We really appreciate how you customized the tour to meet our needs and simplified the tour by pre-purchasing some of the tickets. We will definitely look you up next time we return and will certainly recommend you to all of our friends as THE person to go to when in France.

Thanks again!

Jim, USA, April 2017


 

I’m from Indonesia and I was looking for a tour guide to accompany my mother & brother in Paris while I was having a business trip in Cologne. I found Celia’s just the right one. She’s very kind and patient explaning all my inquiries and well prepared to organize this trip. My mother & brother really enjoy the tours and satisfied with her explanation about the history behind every landmark they visited. And they also love the foods Celia had recommended them to eat. Highly recommended tour guide

Shirley Gautama, Indonesia, 22 Mar 2017


I booked Celia for 2 days of tours in Paris for my mom and my mother in law. She was a joy to work with, very prompt and professional to inquiries. Both of the moms enjoyed the tours immensely, she was friendly, knowledgeable and able to customize the tour to suit their interest/limitations. Highly recommend.

Kimberly Su, New York,  22 Sep 2016


Celia had taken us around most part of the highlights of the tour and explain the historical background well through out the guide. She can even provide pictorial illustration at times to let us appreciate better on her explanation. She has also arranged the logistic well to let us enter museum without much hassle. We were on a cantonese/mandarin private guided tour.

Chang Hiew, Malaysia, 04 Jul 2016